Reflexology Association of
Rhode Island

Home » Find a Qualified Reflexologist

Find a Qualified Reflexologist

Rhode Island

City/NameEmail/Phone
Barrington
Krista Carletoninnerreflections@gmail.com
413-588-1057
Dorote Ziliandzilian@icloud.com
401-252-1558
Bristol
Dee D’Atridarlindatri@gmail.com
401-332-9433
Carolina
Claudia Wojcikinfo@healthandwellnesswithclaudia.com
401-336-6693
Charlestown
Dana Moriartybeautifulife.dm@gmail.com
401-206-7284
Christine Seibertstareba@gmail.com
401-932-5918
Michaela Sheerarsheerarm@gmail.com
401-741-0024
Cranston
Geri MarandolaGeriflex@verizon.net
401-524-0333
Coventry
Stephanie Millsmillszzz@yahoo.com
401-598-7591
A. Dalia Pucciadaliap4@gmail.com
401-829-7042
Cumberland
Tami Goulet NBCRtamigoulet@yahoo.com
401-374-7515
Diane DeCortediane@hbwelding.com
401-440-2330
Linda Menard NBCRreflexfeet333@gmail.com
401-369-1540
Exeter
Lisa Kay Woodlisa@relaxedsoles.net
401-742-6621
Middletown
Marguerite O’Rourkemeorourke1@gmail.com
401-256-4487
Lori Sklarski NBCRlrsklarski@gmail.com
401-222-0145
Narragansett
Paivi Murphypaivimurphy@gmail.com
401-742-1663
Carolee NevulisCarolee@HolisticRI.com
401-300-6010
Patricia Salzilloheartandsoleri@gmail.com
401-792-1016
Newport
Sharon Segatoresharonmariesegatore@gmail.com
401-935-9848
North Kingstown
Claudia Ainslieclaudia.ainslie@hotmail.com
914-441-9465
Greg Bergergb527lof@gmail.com
401-439-9986
Mary Chapmanmarykhc@verizon.net
401-230-8905
Cheryl-Ann Pelletiercherylannepelletier@yahoo.com
401-282-9725
Dianna YoungPayDay16@verizon.net
401-295-5091
North Providence
Lorna McCoylornajmccoy@gmail.com
401-533-2860
Linda Riccireflexfeet@hotmail.com
401-255-5830
North Scituate
Donna Morgandonnajmorgan67@gmail.com
401-864-3455
Providence
Margie Butlermargiebutler@me.com
401-269-1339
Cesar Cruz Jr.smokingfeet@aol.com
401-261-6588
Richmond
Christine Seibertstareba@gmail.com
401-932-5918
Smithfield
Dawn Franceschini MSN RN NBCRfranceschini.dawn@gmail.com
401-241-8093
Nancy Gosselinnlgosselin@yahoo.com
401-232-1972
South County
Elizabeth Wolfemwc23@yahoo.com
401-524-1554
Wakefield
Erika Lucasblossomingsoleswellness@gmail.com
401-782-2126
Rosita Sauvageaurositaharley@gmail.com
401-789-4837
Warwick
Karen Gordenkskraftycreations9@gmail.com
401-423-0905
Nora Sodeurfootworkbynora@gmail.com
401-533-6833
Westerly
Barbara Heavey-Hodson NBCRbheavey-hodson@cox.net
508-954-7475
Wendy Mahoneyfergy1385@gmail.com
401-212-7749
Kelly Urso NBCRfootprintsreflexologyri@gmail.com
401-742-3625
Woonsocket
Linda Menardreflexfeet333@gmail.com
401-369-1540

Connecticut

City/NameEmail/Phone
Danielson
Katrina Fazzinakfazzina67@hotmail.com
860-235-3524
Hamden
Julie Bailis NBCRjuliebailis@gmail.com
203-288-5464
Niantic
Rosemarie Balcomrbalcom47@gmail.com
860-449-3727
Norwich
Sally A Kapinosswitchhazel@yahoo.com
860-367-1077
Plainfield
Elysia Bates NBCRblessedsoles1302@sbglobal.net
860-617-4014
Katherine McIntirekatherine_mcintire@yahoo.com
860-917-5073
Stonington
Melissa Whitednrgyhlr17@gmail.com
860-334-6122
Thompson
Sharon Palintreetipper@charter.net
508-304-0185

Massachusetts

City/NameEmail/Phone
North Attleboro
Joanne Ellen Brintnallebrintnall@yahoo.com
508-851-5129
Jameela Samma NBCRjameelas@verizon.net
508-838-7866
Cheryl Turnercherylssolelution@outlook.com
508-331-9566
Saugus
Melody Bizzarro-Raimobizzarrochic@comcast.net
617-605-1537
Somerville
Maureen Jenningsmaureen.jennings@gmail.com
617-501-1896