Reflexology Association of
Rhode Island

Home » Find a Qualified Reflexologist

Find a Qualified Reflexologist

Rhode Island

City/NameEmail/Phone
Barrington
Krista Carletoninnereflexions@gmail.com
413-588-1057
Bristol
Dee D’Atridarlindatri@gmail.com
401-332-9433
Charlestown
Dana Moriartybeautifulife.dm@gmail.com
401-206-7284
Christine Seibertstareba@gmail.com
401-932-5918
Michaela Sheerarsheerarm@gmail.com
401-741-0024
Chepachet
Kimberly Cole NBCRinnersanctuaryri@gmail.com
401-837-4540
Cranston
Geri MarandolaGeriflex@verizon.net
401-524-0333
Erin Lee ChambersDeepbreaths4444@gmail.com
401-808-6162
Coventry
Kimberly Cole NBCRinnersanctuaryri@gmail.com
401-837-4540
Stephanie Millsmillszzz@yahoo.com
401-598-7591
A. Dalia Pucciadaliap4@gmail.com
401-829-7042
Cumberland
Tami Goulet NBCRtamigoulet@yahoo.com
401-374-7515
Diane DeCorteMeanddoubled@yahoo.com
401-440-2330
Linda Menard NBCRreflexfeet333@gmail.com
401-369-1540
Jamestown
Karen Gordenkskraftycreations9@gmail.com
401-423-0905
Little Compton
Lori Sklarski NBCRlrsklarski@gmail.com
401-222-0145
Middletown
Marguerite O’Rourkemeorourke1@gmail.com
401-256-4487
Sharon Segatoresharonmariesegatore@gmail.com
401-935-9848
Narragansett
Paivi Murphypaivimurphy@gmail.com
401-742-1663
Patricia Salzilloheartandsoleri@gmail.com
401-792-1016
North Kingstown
Claudia Ainslieclaudia.ainslie@hotmail.com
914-441-9465
Mary Chapman, NBCRmary@anamcarareflexologyri.com
401-230-8905
Claudia Wojcik, CREd, ARCB, E-RYT, RM, CTST, CWRinfo@southcountyreflexology.com
401-336-6693
North Scituate
Donna Morgandonnajmorgan67@gmail.com
401-864-3455
Smithfield
Dawn Franceschini MSN RN NBCRfranceschini.dawn@gmail.com
401-241-8093
Nancy Gosselinnlgosselin@yahoo.com
401-232-1972
Wakefield
Carolee Nevulis, FNP-Cfrontdesk@HolisticRI.com
401-300-5010
Rosita Sauvageaurositaharley@gmail.com
401-789-4837

Warwick
Nora Sodeurfootworkbynora@gmail.com
401-533-6833
Westerly
Barbara Heavey-Hodson NBCRbheavey-hodson@cox.net
508-954-7475
Wendy Mahoneyfergy1385@gmail.com
401-212-7749
Kelly Urso NBCRfootprintsreflexologyri@gmail.com
401-742-3625
Woonsocket
Linda Menardreflexfeet333@gmail.com
401-369-1540

Connecticut

City/NameEmail/Phone
Brooklyn
Kim BallouKBallou31@gmail.com
860-412-8015
Danielson
Katrina Fazzinakfazzina67@hotmail.com
860-235-3524
Gales Ferry
Kimberly Cole NBCRinnersanctuaryri@gmail.com
401-837-4540
Groton
Mike Morin
hello@everythingzenmassage.com
860-861-8978
Norwich
Pat Benoitpbenoitlmt@gmail.com
860-235-5438
Norwich/Plainfield/Killingly/Pomfret
Katherine McIntire katherine_mcintire@yahoo.com
860-917-5073

Massachusetts

City/NameEmail/Phone
Mansfield
Marritena Rodriguez
Holistic Harmony
Reikiwithtena@gmail.com
339-502-0481
Melanie M. Spraguezenbymelanie@gmail.com
857-498-2713
North Attleboro
Jameela Samma NBCRjameelas@yahoo.com
508-838-7866