Reflexology Association of
Rhode Island

Home » Find a Qualified Reflexologist

Find a Qualified Reflexologist

RI

Name/CityEmail/Phone
Krista Carleton
Barrington
innereflexions@gmail.com
Nancy Bartlett NBCR
Chepachet
nbartlett2019@gmail.com
401-714-5722
Dana Moriarty
Charlestown
beautifulife.dm@gmail.com
401-206-7284
Christine Seibert
Charlestown
stareba@gmail.com
401-932-5918
Suann Serra
Charlestown
sser28@cox.net
401-741-3893
Dee D’Atri
Cranston
darlindatri@gmail.com
401-332-9433
Geri Marandola
Cranston
Geriflex@verizon.net
401-524-0333
Stephanie Mills
Cranston
millszzz@yahoo.com
401-598-7591
A. Dalia Pucci
Coventry
adaliap4@gmail.com
401-829-7042
Tami Goulet NBCR
Cumberland
tamigoulet@yahoo.com
401-374-7515
Diane DeCorte
Cumberland

401-440-2330
Linda Menard
Cumberland
reflexfeet333@gmail.com
401-369-1540
Barbara Heavey-Hodson NBCR
Hope Valley
bheavey-hodson@cox.net
508-954-7475
Marguerite O’Rourke
Middletown
margueriteo@gmail.com
401-256-4487
Lori Sklarski NBCR
Middletown
lrsklarski@gmail.com
401-222-0145
Claudia Ainslie
North Kingstown
claudia.ainslee@hotmail.com
914-441-9465
Greg Berger
North Kingstown
gb5271of@gmail.com
401-439-9986
Cheryl-Anne Pelletier
North Kingstown
cherylannepelletier@yahoo.com
401-282-9725
Dianna Young
North Kingstown
PayDay16@verizon.net
401-295-5091
Linda Ricci
North Providence
reflex@hotmail.com
401-255-5830
Margie Butler
Providence
ReflexologyWorksRI.com
401-269-1339
Cesar Cruz Jr.
Providence
smokingfeet@aol.com
401-261-6588
Christine Seibert
Richmond
stareba@gmail.com
401-932-5918
Dawn Franceschini MSN RN NBCR
Smithfield
peacefulsoles@gmail.com
401-241-8093
Nancy Gosselin
Smithfield
nlgosselin@yahoo.com
401-232-1972
Paivi Murphy
Wakefield
paivimurphy@gmail.com
401-742-1663
Rosita Sauvageau
Wakefield
rsavy76@cox.net
401-789-4837
Elizabeth Wolf Calvino
Wakefield
emwcalvino@gmail.com
401-524-1554
Karen Gorden
Warwick
kskraftycreations9@gmail.com
401-423-0905
Nora Sodeur
Warwick
footworkbynora@cox.net
401-533-6833
Wendy Mahoney
Westerly
fergy1385@gmail.com
401-212-7749
Kelly Urso NBCR
Westerly
footprintsreflexology@gmail.com
401-742-3625

CT

Name/CityEmail/Phone
Katrina Fazzina
Danielson
kfazzina67@hotmail.com
860-235-3524
Julie Bailis NBCR
Hamden
juliebailis@gmail.com
203-288-5464
Rosemarie Balcom
Niantic
rbalcom47@gmail.com
Sally A Kapinos
Norwich

860-367-1077
Elysia Bates NBCR
Plainfield
blessedsoles1302@sbglobal.net
860-617-4014
Katherine McIntire
Plainfield
katherine_mcintire@yahoo.com
860-917-5073
Sharon Palin
Thompson
treetipper@charter.net
508-304-0185

MA

Name/CityEmail/Phone
Joanne Ellen Brintnal
Mansfield
ebrintnall@yahoo.com
508-851-5129
Jameela Samma NBCR
N. Attleboro
jameelas@yahoo.com
508-643-3505
Cheryl Turner
N. Attleboro

508-695-1379